Print This Post Print This Post

Link to Watch Obama’s Nobel Peace Prize Speech on Dec. 10th

obamalight

Here is the information that you need to know to watch Obama’s Nobel Peace Prize Speech.

On January 22, 2009, his first day as President of the United States, President Obama closed down Guantanamo. In doing this he forced the hand of the International Community and the International Courts to look into War Crimes.  In one Memo he changed the course of the entire World. Since then he has Presided over the UN Security Council and asked for an End of Nuclear Proliferation. He has met with dozens of World Leaders in closed door meetings. He has called for change.  The Time For Peace Is Now!

Nobel Lecture

The Nobel Peace Prize Lecture will be held on Thursday 10 December at the Oslo City Hall in Norway (attendance by invitation only). The Nobel Peace Prize Award Ceremony will start at 1.00 p.m. CET. A live video broadcast of the Award Ceremony and the Nobel Lecture will be available on the Nobel website.

CLICK HERE: Watch the live webcast! »

Don’t know what time it is in your area?  Check it out here:

Speech is on December 10th at 1:00pm Oslo, Norway time (CET). That’s December 10th at 4:00am PST. 7:00am EST.

Check out the World Clock on TimeandDate.com to find your own time by clicking HERE.

——————————————–

Did you like what you read here? If so, please be kind enough to donate to support the cause (click HERE). It takes time and money to create a website like this and I love doing it so anything would be very much appreciated. And I’ll personally email you a free thank-you gift in returnmy 214 page ebook about debt, credit, bankruptcy, investing and much more!

BBS Radio. There are no equals! Get Archive Access Now

Related Articles:

Share

Filed Under: FeaturedHeadlinesNews Articles

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin