Print This Post Print This Post

Breaking News About New Telecall Services

onespringmorning

Mark/Beth/Marietta/Rama/Tara are Pleased To Announce:

StarGateRoundTable (and other telecalls) will Premier a new option beginning on Thursday Dec. 10/2009 on http:www.bbsradio.com.

Free CC services will also still be available for Stargate Roundtable, using the same numbers as now: 218-486-8700 [Pin: 878787#]

GalacticRoundTable  (MarkHuber CC)
Sunday Dec. 13, 2009 12Noon PT (1PM MT, 2 PM CT & 3PM ET)

We will publish the Information for all the other Regular Conference calls on GalacticRoundTable.com in the next several days.

We have a PayPal Internet Radio contribution button on GalacticRoundTable.com to help defray the expenses for these special service which must be paid for in advance of each call. We will be working to find a sponsor by mid-January, if possible.

Until then we are asking for your support for these additional NEW services. We want to be on the air for 16-20 hrs/week+ as Arrests, Decloakings, and Announcements information will require sharing much more information…before this year completes.

Wednesday Dec. 16, 2009 – Beth’s Galactic Healing Call [on Alternate Weds]

Thursday Dec. 17, 2009 – StarGateRoundTable

Friday  Dec. 18, 2009 – Hard News Call with Rama/Tara

Saturday Dec. 19, 2009 – Education/history with Rama/Tara

Sunday Dec. 20, 2009 – MarkHuber CC 12Noon PT,1PM MT,2PM CT,3PM ET

Check us out on http://www.bbsradio.com – Station #2 (live talk radio) – then the Call In phone number is 530-413-4515.

There is a: “BBS FAST CHAT” you can click on. They have 2 different connection speeds Available:

56K Stereo hi-speed for hi-speed connections
DSL/Cable, 24/7 stream

32K Stereo lo-speed for slower connections
Dial-Up or Slow DSL, 24/7 stream

We expect to acommodate Skype International Callers and Live Streaming.

Don@bbsradio.com is the owner of bbsradio.

——————————————–

Did you like what you read here? If so, please be kind enough to donate to support the cause (click HERE). It takes time and money to create a website like this and I love doing it so anything would be very much appreciated. And I’ll personally email you a free thank-you gift in returnmy 214 page ebook about debt, credit, bankruptcy, investing and much more!

BBS Radio. There are no equals! Get Archive Access Now

Related Articles:

Share

Filed Under: Call TranscriptsFeaturedGalactic HealingHard NewsHeadlinesNews ArticlesStargate Roundtable

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Page optimized by WP Minify WordPress Plugin